The Fellowship Program includes six training programs and a number of informal learning opportunities and supports.
Fellows participate in various AMIHM learning programs throughout the year, in accordance with their individualized learning plan.

The core curriculum includes:

  • Patient Safety Program
  • Infection Control Program
  • Risk Management Program
  • Executive Development Program
  • Improving Patient Care Program
  • Quality Improvement in Health Care Program